Hang in there, Larry…

So an update on the contingency plans of my life, I am excited to say that I am on the cusp of finishing my preparations for the GRE.  I am not incredibly ready but however, the show must go on.  I’ve realized my essay skills are quite rusty and during this week I most certainly will try prepare myself.

In the meanwhile, I leave you with some pictures of my friend’s cat, Larry. Unfortunately for the little bugger, the name Chopper did not stick.

Hang in there Larry....

ohh... I'm so allergic to you. But you are soo cute.

1 Comment

Filed under Friends & Family, Uncategorized

One response to “Hang in there, Larry…

  1. Matt

    Dude I love those pics of Larry. Sure that SLR might have been expensive, but it takes some amazing pictures.

Leave a Reply

