Well I deserve it…well maybe not.

New toy coming in the mail soon! Also means much more content finally to come!

Fun Fun Fun!

Fun Fun Fun!

I was a sucker for a promo so i nabbed it from newegg.com for a decent price. Still steep but you know I deserve it. I mean I have been…. errr… well…

-have NOT gotten my GRE shit straight…

-have NOT been raking it in at work.

-have NOT been applying to jobs for practice and for changing my situation.

oh shucks….. while I’m at it why not start looking in buying a new car.

Why not join the rest of America and be in debt up to my eyeballs? Come on everyone is doing it, right?

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Technology

Leave a Reply

