Late night Geek-a-thon!

So tonight I have been trolling around the internet and I’ll like to share with you the geeky things that have amused me tonight….

First, I just found out why gmail is once again freaking awesome you can youtube videos that people send you within the same browser window!

yea...might be too excited about this.

yea...might be too excited about this.

Second thing, found these nick nacks online too. They are very cool and just make me smile.

me likey transformers!

me likey transformers!

I so want one for my desk. Yea i’m a loser but its transformes commmmeee on!

Third, is the video my friend michelle sent me through gchat, which i’ve been putting on repeat.

Song is from the cartoon code monkeys but i never listened to the lyrics, which are really well written and so sweet

Leave a comment

Filed under Technology, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

